1Submit your request

Whether you need a last minute restaurant table for 10, a plumber, or a catering service that can fulfill all your needs, simply type what you are looking for and choose among the local professionals you want to send your request to.

2Compare the replies

Very soon, the replies will drop in and you’ll know who can fill your need. But best of all, you can compare, classify and organise the replies very easily in your dashboard. Of course, it works on your PC and smartphone.

3Make your choice

Once your decision is made, all it takes is one click to confirm your interest to the supplier you retained and to cancel the others. Now, how cool is that? Oh, and don’t forget to rate and comment your experience! By doing so you help other users and improve the overall experience of triggr.

1Envoyer votre demande

Besoin d’une table de restaurant, en dernière minute, pour 10 personnes ? Un plombier un dimanche après-midi ? Ou encore un traiteur capable de s’adapter aux goûts et intolérances de vos convives ? Il vous suffit de taper ce que vous recherchez et sélectionnez les professionnels locaux à qui vous souhaitez envoyer votre demande.

2Comparez les réponses

Très vite, vous recevrez les réponses des professionnels contactés. Vous pourrez alors comparer, classer et organiser leurs réponses directement sur votre Dashboard. Et tout ça de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone.

3Faites votre choix

Une fois votre décision prise, confirmez en un clic le professionnel que vous avez sélectionnez. Nous nous chargeons de prévenir les autres de votre décision. C'est simple, n'est ce pas ? Oh, et n'oubliez pas de partager votre expérience ! Cela aidera les autres utilisateurs et nous permettra d’améliorer constamment l'expérience utilisateur de Triggr.